LITL Committee

The CAJPA LITL Committee develops training programs for claims management best practices and assists the Legislative Committee in developing proposed bills that would reduce the liability claims of CAJPA members. The committee holds bi-monthly roundtable sessions that open to all interested parties to provide education and share information and best practices.

LITL Committee

If you need contact information, please login

  • Heather Fregeau, Chair, CSAC Excess Insurance Authority
  • Chris Carmona, Vice Chair, CJPRMA-City of Fairfield
  • Colleen Abney, North Bay Schools Insurance Authority
  • Stephanie Carmona, SMCSIG
  • Kimberly Chin Allen, Glaessner, Hazelwood & Werth
  • Melissa Delaney, Hanna Brophy
  • Robin Johnson, Law Office of Robin Johnson
  • Bob Kretzmer, SISC II
  • Brandon Schlenker, Carl Warren & Company
  • Maria Galvan, CJPIA
  • Marinda Griese, California Joint Powers Risk Management Authority

Are you interested in joining the LITL Committee? Contact the LITL Committee Chair for information on how you can get involved.

Join the LITL Mailing List


For Email Marketing you can trust