Staff

Executive Director

Catherine Smith - casmith@cajpa.org

Administrative Director

Carmen Berry - cberry@cajpa.org

Association Coordinator

Angelique Grellus - agrellus@cajpa.org

Association Assistant

Abi Hague - ahague@cajpa.org

Association Assistant

Joanie Bockus - jbockus@cajpa.org

IT Manager

Justin Lewis - jlewis@cajpa.org