Leadership

President

David Clovis California CJPRMA 
david@cjprma.org (925) 290-1316

Vice President

Karla Rhay Ph.D., California Schools Risk Management JPA (CSRM) KRhay@scsjpa.org, (909) 433-0841

Treasurer

John Stenerson Self-Insured Schools of California (SISC) jostenerson@kern.org (661) 636-4710

Secretary

Gina Dean CSAC Excess Insurance Authority gdean@csac-eia.org (916) 850-7300

Past President

Andy Sells ACWA JPIA asells@acwajpia.com (916) 786-5742

Directors

  • Martin Brady Schools Insurance Authority
    mbrady@sia-jpa.org, (916) 364-1281
  • Norman Lefmann, Assistant Executive Officer, California JPIA nlefmann@cjpia.org, (562) 467-8724
  • Eric Lucas, CEO, Schools Excess Liability Fund (SELF) eric@selfjpa.org, (916) 501-3082
  • Janet Selby, ARM, North Bay Schools Insurance Authority, janets@nbsia.org, (707) 428-1830 x136