Finance Committee

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee provides a forum for JPA finance professionals to collaborate on common interests and provides financial support and analysis to other CAJPA committees. The Committee also conducts finance trainings, such as the Finance & Technology Workshop held each spring.

2016 Finance Committee

If you need contact information, please login

Dianna Sutton Chair, ACWA/JPIA
Ken Hearnsberger Vice Chair, North Bay Schools Insurance Authority
David Becker, James Marta & Company
Puneet Behl, Bay Cities Joint Powers Insurance Authority
Ronda Bergesen, Redwood Empire Schools' Insurance Group (RESIG)
Nancy Broadhurst, Bickmore
Martin Cassell, CFA, Chandler Asset Management
David deBernardi, CPA, ACWA/JPIA
C. Paul Frydendal, CPA, Special District Risk Management Authority (SDRMA)
James Marta, CPA, ARM, James Marta & Company
Karol McCarty, Municipal Pooling Authority (MPA)
Herb McDuffee, York Insurance Services Group
Sarah Meacham, PFM Asset Management LLP
Matthew Nethaway, CPA, Crowe Horwath
Karen Nixon, CPA, ARM, Public Agency Risk Sharing Authority of California (PARSAC)
Elizabeth Sav, Crowe Horwath
Ritesh Sharma, James Marta & Company
Marianne Stuart, CSAC Excess Insurance Authority
Lynn Truong, ASCIP
Debbie Wadsworth, Schools Insurance Authority (SIA)
Vicki Walter, CPA, CSAC Excess Insurance Authority
Frank Williamson, Municipal Pooling Authority (MPA)
Kevin Wong, Gilbert Associates, Inc.

Interested in joining the Finance Committee? Please contact the Finance Committee Chair.